TigerTails Gaming plays: ToeJam & Earl – Episode 1

Join Xavier and TK as they take on another Sega Megadrive classic. Having crash landed on Earth, alien duo from Funkotron ToeJam and his buddy Earl must find all 10 pieces of their rocketship before blasting off back home. On the way, they’ll encounter all manner of Earthlings and hazards as they embark on their epic journey – and sadly all they’ve got to help them is the combined “skill” of Xavier (playing as ToeJam) and TK (playing as Earl).

In the first episode TK explains the game to Xavier and they start on their voyage, trying to make it all the way to level 6 of 25 without causing too much death along the way. Join them as they climb up in the world, and check out they mysterious secret level 0!

Music used in the intro:
Wake Up, by Jake Kaufman – ocremix.org

Music used in the credits:
Fig Leaf Rag, by Kevin MacLeod (Incompetech.com)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.